Participants: Charities / non-profit Organizations

To participate at the All Charity Festival, the organization has to fill out the registration form located in the "Register" tab. Find the form in Pdf at the bottom of the "Register" page. Please fill out the form, scan it and send it back to us by email: info@allcharityfestival.org

The following are only some of the organizations that will be participating at the All Charity Festival:

 

• It's About Time Cancer Awareness Project http://www.itsaboutimeproject.com

 

• Redcross Canada http://www.redcross.ca

 

• Ovarian cancer Canada walk of hope http://www.ovariancancerwalkofhope.ca

 

• Animal Rescue Foundation http://www.arf.ab.ca

 

• Made by Mama http://www.madebymomma.org

 

• Amnesty International http://www.amnesty.ca

 

• Chrysalis Society http://www.chrysalis.ca

 

• Senior Secret Services http://www.seniorssecretservice.com

 

• Alberta WinSport http://www.winsport.ca

 

•Goodwill Industries http://www.goodwillindustries.ca

 

• EMS Foundation http://www.emsfoundation.ca

 

• Calgary Military Family Resource Centre http://www.calgarymfrc.ca

 

• Calgary Workers Resource Centre http://www.calgaryworkers.org

 

• Navy League of Canada http://www.navyleague.ca

 

• Kerby centre http://www.kerbycentre.com

 

• Calgary Legal Guidance http://www.clg.ab.ca

 

• Operation Eyesight Universal http://www.operationeyesight.com

 

• Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society http://www.aarcs.ca

 

• Mcman youth and Family services http://www.mcman.ca

• Oxfam Canada https://www.oxfamcanada.ca

• Hearts and Hammer http://www.heartsandhammers.ca

• Open Arms Calgary http://www.openarmsadvocacy.com

• Humanity In Practice http://www.behip.ca

• The Children Wish Foundation http://www.childrenswish.ca

• Four Feet Companion Foundation http://www.fourfeet.org

• Art a la Carte http://www.artalacarte.org

• African Girls Education http://www.agefeducationfund.org

• Sunrise Community Link http://www.sunriselink.org

• Calgary Meals on Wheels http://www.mealsonwheels.com

• Make a Wish Foundation http://www.makeawish.ca

• Youth Central Society http://www.youthcentral.com

• Calgary Health Trust http://www.calgaryhealthtrust.ca

• Developmental Disability Resource Center http://www.ddrc.ca

• Elizabeth Fry Society of Calgary http://www.elizabethfrycalgary.ca

• Work of Your Hand http://www.workofyourhand.com

• Sunrise Community Link http://www.sunriselink.org

 




TEL:587-899-4558  
E-mail: info@allcharityfestival.org

Event location: Shawmillenium Park,Calgary

Sep 19th and 20th, 2014

Image Gallery

pix pixpix pix pixpix

Services Overview

By participating in our festival you are making the ultimate commitment to your cause, the betterment of this world for the benefit of the less fortunate of our society

  • Access to qualified sponsors
  • Exposure to the public
  • A common voice

Contact Us

 




 TEL:587-899-4558
E-mail: info@allcharityfestival.org